TfN 2017 2017-12-01T02:47:26+00:00

TfN 2017


944 km | 14015M+ | 14170M *

7 consecutive stages from Sunday 10th December to Sunday 17th December

TFN 2017 Grand Depart open on Friday 10th December

Nearest airports: Kempegowda International Airport, Bengaluru

*Approximate figures

Tour of Nilgiris 2017 Stage by Stage *

Stage 1, Sunday 10th December: Bangalore to Mysore (168km, 1229m D+)
Stage 2, Monday 11th December: Mysore to Kushalnagar (153km, 2015m D+)
Stage 3, Tuesday 12th December: Kushalnagar to Sultan Bathery (143km, 2059m D+)
Stage 4, Wednesday 13th December: Sultan Bathery to Ooty (103km, 2788m D+)
Stage 5, Friday 15th December: Ooty to Ooty (113km, 2525m D+)
Stage 6, Saturday 16th December: oty to Ooty (93km, 2104m D+)
Stage 7, Sunday 17th December: Ooty to Mysore (171km, 1295m D+)
*Approximate figures

Route Information

Discover more in depth details of each stage, with stage-by-stage descriptions and profile maps as they are released.

Stage Profiles

Competitive Segment

Find out more about each of the Competitive Segments you will participate during the event.

Competitive Segments


Find out results for each stage

Book Now
Register Now